WTD : Complimentary Messages

From different dignitaries


  • Mr. Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee
    Chief Minister, West Bengal
  • Dr. Asim Kumar Dasgupta
    Minister-in-Charge, Finance Dept., Govt. of W.B.
  • Dr. Surya Kanta Mishra
    Minister-in-Charge, Dept. of Health & Family Welfare and Panchayat and Rural Development, Govt. of W.B.
  • Mr. Bansagopal Choudhury
    Minister-in-Charge, Cottage & Small Scale Industries Dept., Govt. of W.B.
  • Mr. Bilasi Bala Sahis
    Minister-of-State, Backward Classes Welfare Dept. Govt. of WB
  • Mr. D. C. Dakua
    Minister-in-Charge, Tourism Dept., Govt. of W.B.
  • Mr. Jogesh Ch. Barman
    Minister-in-Charge, Forest Dept., Govt. of W.B.
  • Mr. Nirupam Sen
    Minister-in-Charge, Dept. of Commerce & Industries, Industrial Reconstruction, Public Enterprises and Development & Planning including Uttarbanga Unnayan Affairs & Paschimanchal Unnayan Affairs, Govt. of W.B.
  • Mr. Subhas Chakraborty
    Minister-in-Charge, Dept. of Transport & Sports, Govt. of W.B.

All rights reserved [actnowornever.org]. Best viewed with Google Chrome in 1024x768 pixels resolution.
Created & Cared by Techno Developers Group.